• Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size

Pan Trinbago's Prize Distribution and Awards Cerem

Pan Trinbago held its annual Prize Distribution and Awards Ceremony on Tuesday August 26 at Naparima...

Our Vision For Pan - Preserving Our Heritage

Pan Trinbago's Long Term Vision and Strategy For Pan - Preserving Our National Heritage. This vision...

Robert Greenidge receives award in Atlanta

Pan icon Mr. Robert Greenidge was honored by The Trini Posse of Conyers, Georgia, USA on May 26th,...

Pan Trinbago and UWI sign MOU

The office of the Pro Vice Chancellor and Principal of The University of the West Indies, St...

  • Meeting with the Prime Minister

    Thu 18th Sep 2014
  • President Meets with PANZ of Australia

    Thu 18th Sep 2014
  • Pan Trinbago's Prize Distribution and Awards Cerem

    Mon 8th Sep 2014
  • Our Vision For Pan - Preserving Our Heritage

    Fri 1st Aug 2014
  • Robert Greenidge receives award in Atlanta

    Fri 6th Jun 2014
  • Pan Trinbago and UWI sign MOU

    Thu 5th Jun 2014
Welcome to Pantrinbago Inc.
Welcome To Pan Trinbago Online! Print E-mail

Pan Trinbago Inc., is a non-profit body incorporated in Trinidad and Tobago dedicated to the promotion and development of the steelpan and pannists worldwide. The organization has been recognized nationally and internationally for its excellent work spanning several decades and is the holder of the Trinity Cross, Trinidad and Tobago's highest national award.


News

Share
 

Main Menu

Steelpan Trivia

Which tuner is credited with the introduction of the Double Tenor?

[ Answer? ] Bertie Marshall

Coming Events

Sun Feb 01, 2015 @12:00PM
National Panorama Semi-Finals - Medium & Large
Mon Feb 02, 2015 @08:00AM
National Junior Panorama Preliminaries
Sun Feb 08, 2015 @09:00AM
National Junior Panorama Finals 2015
Mon Feb 09, 2015 @07:00PM
Arima Panorama 2015
Tue Feb 10, 2015 @07:00PM
Tobago House of Assembly (THA) Pan Champs Finals
Thu Feb 12, 2015 @06:00PM
National Finals- Small and Single Pan
Sat Feb 14, 2015 @07:00PM
National Finals - Medium and Large

Who's Online

Now 1 member and 27 guests online

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe

Subcribe to our mailing list and receive our newsletter and the latest information from Pan Trinbago.
Facebook Image

epan

digitalAppBlack

Latest Comments

  • How can someone overseas purchase Panorama Finals ... More..
    By Janice
  • "Pan In Yuh Ras" played by two medium bands in the... More..
    By curtis betaudier
  • Just a suggestion: Please indicate venue for ticke... More..
    By